U12 Girls

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Sep 9 2017
10:00 AM
U12 Girls vs Woodmore
Brentwood Park
Sun, Sep 10 2017
11:00 AM
U12 Girls @ Port Clinton
Heigel Park
Tue, Sep 12 2017
6:30 PM
U12 Girls @ Oak Harbor
Carrol Twp Fields
Fri, Sep 15 2017
6:00 PM
U12 Girls @ Eastwood
Basic Park
Sat, Sep 23 2017
9:30 AM
U12 Girls vs Oak Harbor
Brentwood Park
Tue, Sep 26 2017
6:00 PM
U12 Girls vs Genoa
Brentwood Park
Tue, Oct 3 2017
6:00 PM
U12 Girls vs Eastwood
Brentwood Park
Tue, Oct 10 2017
5:30 PM
U12 Girls @ Genoa
Clay Center
Sat, Oct 21 2017
10:00 AM
U12 Girls vs Port Clinton
Brentwood Park
Sun, Oct 22 2017
2:00 PM
U12 Girls @ Woodmore
Well Park
U12 Girls
U12 Girls vs Woodmore
Saturday, September 9 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Brentwood Park

U12 Girls @ Port Clinton
Sunday, September 10 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Heigel Park

U12 Girls @ Oak Harbor
Tuesday, September 12 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Carrol Twp Fields

U12 Girls @ Eastwood
Friday, September 15 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Basic Park

U12 Girls vs Oak Harbor
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 9:30 AM

Brentwood Park

U12 Girls vs Genoa
Tuesday, September 26 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U12 Girls vs Eastwood
Tuesday, October 3 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U12 Girls @ Genoa
Tuesday, October 10 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Clay Center

U12 Girls vs Port Clinton
Saturday, October 21 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Brentwood Park

U12 Girls @ Woodmore
Sunday, October 22 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Well Park