U10 Girls

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Wed, Aug 30 2017
6:30 PM
U10 Girls @ Oak Harbor
Carroll Twp Field
Wed, Sep 6 2017
6:00 PM
U10 Girls @ Rossford
Glenwood Elementary
Sat, Sep 9 2017
1:00 PM
U10 Girls @ Eastwood
Luckey Elementary
Sat, Sep 16 2017
11:00 AM
U10 Girls @ Oregon
Oregon Rec Fields
Sun, Sep 17 2017
6:00 PM
U10 Girls vs Oregon
Brentwood Park
Sat, Sep 23 2017
11:00 AM
U10 Girls vs Oak Harbor
Brentwood Park
Sun, Sep 24 2017
6:00 PM
U10 Girls vs Woodmore
Brentwood Park
Wed, Sep 27 2017
6:00 PM
U10 Girls vs Rossford
Brentwood Park
Sun, Oct 1 2017
6:00 PM
U10 Girls @ Genoa
Clay Center
Mon, Oct 9 2017
6:00 PM
U10 Girls @ Eastwood
Brentwood Park
Sun, Oct 15 2017
6:00 PM
U10 Girls vs Genoa
Brentwood Park
Sun, Oct 22 2017
4:00 PM
U10 Girls @ Woodmore
Well Park
U10 Girls
U10 Girls @ Oak Harbor
Wednesday, August 30 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Carroll Twp Field

U10 Girls @ Rossford
Wednesday, September 6 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Glenwood Elementary

U10 Girls @ Eastwood
Saturday, September 9 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Luckey Elementary

U10 Girls @ Oregon
Saturday, September 16 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Oregon Rec Fields

U10 Girls vs Oregon
Sunday, September 17 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U10 Girls vs Oak Harbor
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Brentwood Park

U10 Girls vs Woodmore
Sunday, September 24 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U10 Girls vs Rossford
Wednesday, September 27 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U10 Girls @ Genoa
Sunday, October 1 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Clay Center

U10 Girls @ Eastwood
Monday, October 9 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U10 Girls vs Genoa
Sunday, October 15 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U10 Girls @ Woodmore
Sunday, October 22 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Well Park