U14 Boys

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Tue, Sep 5 2017
6:00 PM
U14 Boys vs Rossford
Brentwood Park
Mon, Sep 11 2017
6:00 PM
U14 Boys vs Eastwood
Brentwood Park
Tue, Sep 12 2017
6:00 PM
U14 Boys vs Genoa
Brentwood Park
Thu, Sep 14 2017
6:30 PM
U14 Boys @ Old Fort
Old Fort
Thu, Sep 21 2017
6:30 PM
U14 Boys vs Oak Harbor
Brentwood Park
Sat, Sep 23 2017
6:30 PM
U14 Boys vs Port Clinton
Brentwood Park
Tue, Sep 26 2017
6:30 PM
U14 Boys @ Oak Harbor
Carroll Twp Fields
Thu, Sep 28 2017
6:00 PM
U14 Boys vs Old Fort
Brentwood Park
Tue, Oct 3 2017
6:00 PM
U14 Boys @ Eastwood
Basic Park
Tue, Oct 10 2017
6:00 PM
U14 Boys @ Genoa
Clay Center
Thu, Oct 12 2017
6:00 PM
U14 Boys @ Rossford
Glenwood Elementary
Sat, Oct 14 2017
12:00 PM
U14 Boys @ Port Clinton
Heigle Park
U14 Boys
U14 Boys vs Rossford
Tuesday, September 5 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U14 Boys vs Eastwood
Monday, September 11 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U14 Boys vs Genoa
Tuesday, September 12 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U14 Boys @ Old Fort
Thursday, September 14 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Old Fort

U14 Boys vs Oak Harbor
Thursday, September 21 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Brentwood Park

U14 Boys vs Port Clinton
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Brentwood Park

U14 Boys @ Oak Harbor
Tuesday, September 26 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Carroll Twp Fields

U14 Boys vs Old Fort
Thursday, September 28 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U14 Boys @ Eastwood
Tuesday, October 3 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Basic Park

U14 Boys @ Genoa
Tuesday, October 10 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Clay Center

U14 Boys @ Rossford
Thursday, October 12 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Glenwood Elementary

U14 Boys @ Port Clinton
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Heigle Park