U6 Perlaky

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Sep 9 2017
10:30 AM
U6 Perlaky vs Lake
Fireside Park
Mon, Sep 11 2017
5:15 PM
U6 Perlaky vs U6 Varallyay (Scrimmage)  (additional info...)
Brentwood Park
Thu, Sep 14 2017
6:00 PM
U6 Perlaky vs U6 Varallyay
Brentwood Park
Mon, Sep 18 2017
6:00 PM
U6 Perlaky vs U6 Varallyay
Brentwood Park
Mon, Sep 25 2017
6:00 PM
U6 Perlaky vs U6 Reese
Brentwood Park
Wed, Oct 4 2017
6:00 PM
U6 Perlaky vs Lake
Brentwood Park
Thu, Oct 5 2017
6:00 PM
U6 Perlaky vs U6 Varallyay
Brentwood Park
Mon, Oct 16 2017
6:00 PM
U6 Perlaky vs U6 Reese
Brentwood Park
Thu, Oct 19 2017
6:00 PM
U6 Perlaky vs U6 Reese
Brentwood Park
U6 Perlaky
U6 Perlaky vs Lake
Saturday, September 9 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Fireside Park

U6 Perlaky vs U6 Varallyay (Scrimmage)
Monday, September 11 2017 @ 5:15 PM

Brentwood Park


Team Pictures will be taken at the scrimmage

U6 Perlaky vs U6 Varallyay
Thursday, September 14 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U6 Perlaky vs U6 Varallyay
Monday, September 18 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U6 Perlaky vs U6 Reese
Monday, September 25 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U6 Perlaky vs Lake
Wednesday, October 4 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U6 Perlaky vs U6 Varallyay
Thursday, October 5 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U6 Perlaky vs U6 Reese
Monday, October 16 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U6 Perlaky vs U6 Reese
Thursday, October 19 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park