U6 Varallyay

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Mon, Sep 11 2017
5:15 PM
U6 Varallyay vs U6 Perlaky (scrimmage)  (additional info...)
Brentwood Park
Thu, Sep 14 2017
6:00 PM
U6 Varallyay vs U6 Perlaky
Brentwood Park
Mon, Sep 18 2017
6:00 PM
U6 Varallyay vs U6 Perlaky
Brentwood Park
Wed, Sep 20 2017
6:00 PM
U6 Varallyay vs U6 Reese
Brentwood Park
Mon, Sep 25 2017
6:00 PM
U6 Varallyay vs Lake
Fireside Park
Thu, Oct 5 2017
6:00 PM
U6 Varallyay vs U6 Perlaky
Brentwood Park
Mon, Oct 9 2017
6:00 PM
U6 Varallyay vs Lake
Fireside Park
Thu, Oct 12 2017
6:00 PM
U6 Varallyay vs U6 Reese
Brentwood Park
Mon, Oct 16 2017
6:30 PM
U6 Varallyay vs Lake
Fireside Park
U6 Varallyay
U6 Varallyay vs U6 Perlaky (scrimmage)
Monday, September 11 2017 @ 5:15 PM

Brentwood Park


Team pictures will be taken at the scrimmage

U6 Varallyay vs U6 Perlaky
Thursday, September 14 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U6 Varallyay vs U6 Perlaky
Monday, September 18 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U6 Varallyay vs U6 Reese
Wednesday, September 20 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U6 Varallyay vs Lake
Monday, September 25 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Fireside Park

U6 Varallyay vs U6 Perlaky
Thursday, October 5 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U6 Varallyay vs Lake
Monday, October 9 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Fireside Park

U6 Varallyay vs U6 Reese
Thursday, October 12 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Brentwood Park

U6 Varallyay vs Lake
Monday, October 16 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Fireside Park